Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Pick

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Pick

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tisha Zirbes

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"Best Insurance Agency we’ve dealt with. Great customer service and employees."

Paul Castillo

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Haley was very helpful and friendly!! Haley gave me the best insurance policy!! Thank you so much Haley!!"

Imelda Arreola

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"The girls in the office are very friendly and have excellent customer service skills. They are very professional and respond in a timely manner."

Debilyn Hardaway

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good professional service"

Jill shelton

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Haley was super helpful with all my life insurance needs! Josh is a great agent as well and takes such good care of his customers!"

Haley Boyd

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and friendly staff."

Barbara Van Driel

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Really happy with the personalized care!"

Gina H

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haley is super helpful and friendly."

Lisa Luna

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Pick is very prompt in responding."

James Parish

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good service"

Scarlett Lieck

September 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh reviewed all our policies and saved us a substantial amount plus always takes or returns our calls promptly!"

Isaiah Rivera

August 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Very attentive and quick to get you the coverage you need at a great price!"

Chris Reyna

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice and Friendly👍"

Vincent Dahlenburg

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff. I enjoy visiting the office every time. Josh is a extremely attentive agent. I highly recommend him."